Gluten Free Regina


Unknown

 

Chili’s menu options are based on current ingredient information from our suppliers and their stated absence of wheat and gluten- containing ingredients within these items. Please be aware that during normal operations involving shared cooking and preparation areas, including common fryer oil, the possibility exists for food items to come in contact with wheat and gluten-containing ingredients.

Due to these circumstances, Chili’s is unable to guarantee that any menu item can be completely free of allergens or meet Gluten-Free labeling standards.

PRIOR TO PLACING YOUR ORDER, PLEASE ALWAYS ALERT THE MANAGER TO YOUR FOOD ALLERGY OR SPECIAL DIETARY NEEDS

Allergen Information
The health and safety of Chili’s guests are always Chili’s top priorities.  As part of this ongoing commitment, Chili’s provide the most current allergen menu information available from their food suppliers on the eight most common allergens to help our guests with food allergies make informed food selections.  Please click here​  to find suggested menu items for Egg, Fish, Dairy, Peanuts, Shellfish, Soy, Tree Nuts, and Wheat/Gluten allergens.  Because this list expires on a monthly basis, so please be sure to check back for updates at the first of every month ​to find suggested menu items for Egg, Fish, Dairy, Peanuts, Shellfish, Soy, Tree Nuts, and Wheat/Gluten allergens.

Chilis Allergen Generic

Chili’s Regina

3698 Victoria Ave, Regina, SK S4Z 1A5
(306) 347-0111

www.chilis.com/EN/Pages/home.aspx